Below is a list of club representatives and the positions they currently hold. If you would like to contact any person, please use the form on the right or email them directly using the address listed.

Your details were sent successfully!


President: Dick Milner -

Secretary: David Cockshell -

Treasurer: Peter Harper -

Club Administration: David Perry -

President Elect: Marie-louise Lees

Immediate Past President: Bron Anderson


Community Service: Jenny Leadbeater and Steve McLachlan

Vocational Service: Deanne Tingey

Youth Service: David Weatherley

International Service: Ian Curtis

Foundation Chair & Grants Officer: Stephen Arthur

Membership: Rob Eley

Club Officers

Sergeant-At-Arms: Steve Redden & Rhonda Carr

Bulletin Editor: Greg Morris

Program Coordinator: David Perry

Child Protection Officer: Rob Eley

Webmaster: Bron Anderson

Public Officer: Dick Milner